Awoken : Worlds Apart A fantasy Role Playing Game homaging the classics, while refreshing the genre for a modern audience.

Third Round of ‘Street Fighter V’ Beta to Open Soon!

Looking to get in a few rounds of ‘Street Fighter V’ in before the launch? You’re in luck because Capcom has announced that they’ll having the third round of beta tests for both the PlayStation 4 and PC from, “12/18 12:01 AM PT (8:01 AM GMT) until 12/20 @ 10 PM PT (12/21 @ 6 AM GMT)”. It’s a perfect way to spend the holidays by serving up a heaping helping plate of whoop ass. Tis the season after all.

Here’s some of what to expect from the beta;

Ranked Match
Fight for glory and status in high stakes matches!
Casual Match
Enjoy more casual matches without pressure.
Training
Improve your skills against a training dummy with a variety of options and settings.
Capcom Fighters Network (CFN)
Check out the latest leaderboard rankings, search for replays, and rivals.
Battle Setting
Customize your character profile and button configuration, among other options.
Options
Manage the screen and sound settings.

An addition, every beta participant will get their hands on a number of beta invite codes via the beta client to share with friends. Pretty sweet! So be sure to get on that!

[Source: Capcom Unity]
Dungeon Drop Instant Dungeon... Infinite Possibilities! A delightful dungeon crawler for 2-4 players

About MPao

Check Also

The Hungry Gamer Interviews Adam and Brady Sadler of Blacklist Games

Recently, I had the pleasure to interview Adam and Brady Sadler, formerly of Fantasy Flight …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *