Star Wars

Culture

Comic: Space Oddities #1

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to have a comic series that has a little bit of Indiana Jones crossed with some Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy? Well, Space Oddities #1 is coming to help you with just that! ūüėČ Space Oddities is an adventure/comedy story about the crew of the Aftosa; Dirk …

Read More »

Bugs Bunny Top Hat (Pop-Art) Bust

Have you all seen the new Bugs Bunny Top Hat (Pop-Art) Bust by Soap Studios? Bugs Bunny Top Hat (Pop-Art) Bust¬†by¬†Soap Studio $105 ABOUT THIS BUST Pop art has always been characterized by bold trendy and vibrant colors, so what will happen when we combine it with Bugs Bunny, one of the greatest cartoon icons? …

Read More »

Justice League Batmobile Diorama

What do you all think of¬†Beast Kingdom‘s new Justice League Batmobile Diorama? Justice League Batmobile Diorama¬†by¬†Beast Kingdom $599 ABOUT THIS DIORAMA Everyone has that one car they dream of having, so are you ready to now own one of the coolest vehicles on the planet? Your very own Batmobile? In the most recent¬†Justice League¬†Movie: Batman …

Read More »

Freeza First Form & Freeza Pod

Love this new Freeza and Pod figure!!! S.H. Figuarts Freeza First Form & Freeza Pod “My fighting power is 530,000. But of course I don’t want to fight you with full power, so don’t worry …” Under the supervision of the original author Akira Toriyama, “Freeza 1st Form & Freeza Pod” S.H.Figuarts conversion. “Freeza First …

Read More »

The X-Files: The Official Archives

A new X-Files book is coming. The new The X-Files: The Official Archives is filled with lots of great stuff, perfect for the X-Files fan in your life. The X-Files: The Official Archives Book¬†by¬†Abrams Books $50 ABOUT THIS BOOK Sideshow and Abrams Books proudly present¬†The X-Files: The Official Archives-¬†Cryptids, Biological Anomalies, and Parapsychic Phenomena Hardcover …

Read More »

MUNCHKIN¬ģ: Disney Announced

Here is a fun announcement for fans of Disney, Mucnhkin, or even just tabletop games, ¬†MUNCHKIN¬ģ: Disney is coming! MUNCHKIN¬ģ: Disney Players will find their favorite characters from across Disney‚Äôs most cherished franchises in this magical edition of Munchkin. Villains and unexpected pitfalls await in this role-playing card game where hunting for treasure, lining up …

Read More »

New TMNT (1990 Movie) 1/4 Scale Figures

Have you all seen these new Neca TMNT (1990 Movie) 1/4 Scale Figures?! These are all sorts of great! Each figure will run you about $124.99. TMNT (1990 Movie) Michelangelo 1/4 Scale Figure Product Description Radical, dudes! Completing the team, NECA’s fourth 1/4 scale action figure from the 1990 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles movie is …

Read More »

IDW Presents Thrilling New Horror Adventure Scarenthood

Courtesy of IDW Publishing IDW Publishing presents Scarenthood,a new thrilling horror series just in time for Halloween! Readers looking for a fun and comedic new horror adventure, this four issue mini- series takes you on a ghost- hunting journey unlike any other. From writer and artist Nick Roche comes Scarenthood a humorous yet chilling tale that …

Read More »

Cara Dune Figure By Sideshow

How amazingly detailed is this new Cara Dune figure from Sideshow Collectibles?! Cara Dune‚ĄĘ Premium Format‚ĄĘ Figure¬†by¬†Sideshow Collectibles $585 ABOUT THIS PREMIUM FORMAT‚ĄĘ FIGURE ‚ÄúUntil our paths cross.‚Ä̬† Sideshow presents the Cara Dune‚ĄĘ Premium Format‚ĄĘ Figure, a limited-edition quarter scale figure based on the acclaimed live-action¬†Star Wars‚ĄĘ¬†series¬†The Mandalorian‚ĄĘ¬†streaming on Disney+. A strong and fearless veteran …

Read More »

VoteRiders and Comics For a Cause: Get Out the VOTE !

#VoteRidersAuction 2020 has been a crazy downward spiral of emotions and insanity, and with probably the most important election of our lives almost a week away now it is more important than ever to exercise your right to VOTE. Making sure you are eligible to vote and getting the proper identification can be a hassle. …

Read More »

X-Men Battle Diorama Series Silver Samurai

Who else is excited about the new Silver Samurai statue from Iron Studios? X-Men Battle Diorama Series Silver Samurai 1/10 Art Scale Limited Edition Statue BY¬†IRON STUDIOS¬†– BRAND¬†MARVEL $184.99 Product Description Ready for surgical cuts, the imposing shiny metallic figure of Kenuichio Harada, known as Silver Samurai, wields two ‚ÄúKatana‚ÄĚ swords properly energized with his …

Read More »

Chia Pet Chewbacca

The new Chewbacca Chia Pet is here. Star Wars Chia Pet Chewbacca BY¬†JOSEPH ENTERPRISES, INC¬†– BRANDS¬†STAR WARS,¬†CHIA $19.99 Product Description Ch-Ch-Ch-Chewie!¬†Watch your favorite Wookiee¬†grow with the new Chewbacca Chia Pet! Perfect for fans of the Star Wars franchise. Not only are Chia Pets easy and fun for anyone, growing a Chia Pet is also an …

Read More »

New Amazing Yamaguchi The Joker Figure

Have you all seen the new Joker Amazing Yamafuchi Figure from Kaiyodo? DC Comics Amazing Yamaguchi Revoltech No.021 The Joker BY¬†KAIYODO¬†– BRAND¬†DC COMICS $89.99 Product Description DC Comics The Joker is joining the Amazing Yamaguchi action figure series! Standing about 6.8 inches tall, The Joker boasts 40 points of articulation for extreme posing possibilities and …

Read More »
SuperHeroStuff - Shop Comics Now!