Film: Batman v Superman Red Carpet Premiere Is Being Live Streamed Today

Dc, WB, and Microsoft Azure are teaming up today to live stream the Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice red carpet premier in New York. There will be lots of guests such as Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Gal Gadot, Jesse Eisenberg, Amy Adams, Jeremy Irons, Holly Hunter and Zack Snyder. The live stream schedule is:

  • 4:30 pm EDT / 1:30 pm PDT – Red Carpet Starts
  • 7:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm PDT – Red Carpet End & Screening will start
  • And
    • 9:30 pm EDT / 6:30 pm PDT – Screening Ends

The feed is being broadcast on  www.BatmanVSuperman.com and maybe just maybe right here! Check back at the beginning of the event to watch.

 

The Original Sherlock Holmes and his Baker Street Irregulars

About Jeremiah Fat-Bastard Slack

Just another G33k out in the verse having fun and helping spread g33k news and culture everywhere!!

Check Also

Rubik’s Cubes

Have you seen the new pop culture themed Rubik’s Cubes from USA Opoly yet? Rick …