Star Wars
Hungry Gamer

Film: Fall Schedules For The CW, Fox, & NBC

Get ready for the upcoming Fall TV line up with the full schedule for FOX, The CW, and NBC below.

Advert
Save 20 on all pre-order statues at TFAW.com!

The CW

Tuesday, Oct. 4
8 pm The Flash
9 pm NO TOMORROW

Wednesday, Oct. 5
8 pm Arrow
9 pm FREQUENCY

Thursday, Oct. 6
8 pm iHeartRadio Music Festival — Night 1

Friday, Oct. 7
8 pm iHeartRadio Music Festival — Night 2

Monday, Oct. 10
8 pm Supergirl
9 pm No Tomorrow (special encore)

Thursday, Oct. 13
8 pm DC’s Legends of Tomorrow
9 pm Supernatural

Monday, Oct. 17
9 pm Jane the Virgin

Friday, Oct. 21
8 pm The Vampire Diaries
9 pm Crazy Ex-Girlfriend

On tap for midseason: Returning series The Originals, iZombie, The 100 and Reign, as well as new entry Riverdale

FOX

Monday, Sept. 19

  • 8 pm Gotham
  • 9 pm Lucifer

Tuesday, Sept. 20

  • 8 pm Brooklyn Nine-Nine
  • 8:30 pm New Girl
  • 9 pm Scream Queens

Wednesday, Sept. 21

  • 8 pm LETHAL WEAPON
  • 9 pm Empire

Thursday, Sept. 22

  • 8 pm Rosewood
  • 9 pm PITCH

Friday, Sept. 23

  • 8 pm Hell’s Kitchen
  • 9 pm THE EXORCIST

Sunday, Sept. 25

  • 7:30 pm Bob’s Burgers
  • 8 pm The Simpsons
  • 8: 30 pm SON OF ZORN
  • 9 pm Family Guy
  • 9:30 pm The Last Man on Earth

NBC

Wednesday September 14
10-11: Blindspot

Monday, September 19
8-10: The Voice
10-11: The Good Place (Preview)

Tuesday, September 20
8-10: The Voice
10-11: This is Us

Wednesday, September 21
8-9: Blindspot (Time Period Premiere)
9-10: Law & Order: SVU
10-11: Chicago PD

Thursday, September 22
8-8:30: Superstore
8:30-9: The Good Place (Time Period Premiere)
9-10: Chicago Med
10-11: The Blacklist

Friday, September 23
8-9: Caught on Camera with Nick Cannon
9-11: Dateline NBC

Monday, October 3
10-11: Timeless

Tuesday October 11
9-10: This Is Us (Time Period Premiere)
10-11: Chicago Fire

Source:

Advert

FOX

Advert
100% Awesome Official Dr Who Merchandise

CW

NBC

Goth Geek Girl

About Jeremiah Fat-Bastard Slack

Just another G33k out in the verse having fun and helping spread g33k news and culture everywhere!!

Check Also

Wild Life The Card Game Is Heading To Kickstarter

Nature is filled with animals of many types and sizes. Gather your animals on Wildlife …

SuperHeroStuff - Shop Comics Now!